Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
January 17  12:40 AM ET
January 17  4:40 AM GMT
January 17  10:10 AM IST
January 17  4:00 AM ET
January 17  8:00 AM GMT
January 17  1:30 PM IST
January 18  6:00 PM ET
January 18  10:00 PM GMT
January 19  3:30 AM IST
January 18  12:40 AM ET
January 18  4:40 AM GMT
January 18  10:10 AM IST
January 18  4:10 AM ET
January 18  8:10 AM GMT
January 18  1:40 PM IST